The Dream Of Christmas: Limited White Vinyl LP


Release date: 26 November, 2021

Limited Run White Vinyl in gatefold sleeve- 13 track album

Side A

1. The Dream Of Christmas

2. Sleigh Ride

3. Wonderful Christmastime

4. How Christmas Is Supposed To Be (Sheridan Smith) Vinyl Version

5. This Christmas

6. Come On Christmas

Side B

1. My Dear Acquaintance

2. Winter wonderland (feat. The Puppini Sisters)

3. I’ve Got My Love To Keep Me Warm

4. The Colder It Feels (feat. Sheku)

5. I Believe In Father Christmas

6. Merry Christmas Everyone

7. A Child’s Christmas In Wales (feat Aled Jones)

Vinyl LP